Men. Boys. Fathers. Guys.

Why do I have to be excepting of people I didn’t choose. I mean come on, did you choose your parents or step parents? I sure as hell didn’t. We are supposed to love our parents but what if the only thing keeping you together is that you need a place to live? I love my mom but my dad and I don’t get along and me and my step-dad don’t get along. I don’t know if you guys have ever felt unloved but I sure have. I don’t get along with my dad because we are so similar. you probably just read that and were like, “this bitch is weird.” yes. I. AM. WEIRD. But in a good way. I have that personality were you either love it or completely hate it. There is no in between. I can be hilarious but I can also be an ass. I have had my fair share of wanting to punch people in the face moments and I’m sure I will have a lot more and that you have had similar moments. I mean come on we all get pissed at the one person that just can’t except the fact that you really don’t like them. That is literally every popular person except for that one boy. That one boy who doesn’t go to my school yet he is still in my head 24/7. I can literally feel it driving me insane. My sister thinks he’s ugly but I think he is really hot in every way. Our relationship is just weird. Sometimes he’s looking at me non-stop and other times he’s just like, meh. It’s so annoying. I know that most of you can relate to this in some form. It’s inevitable. We all fall for that one person. That one person that makes you fall asleep thinking, what if he/she liked me? And then that leads to you imagining every impossible situation that you have ever seen in every romance movie. Imagining him sweeping you off your feet and kissing you like you are the only thing in the world. Or sitting watching the football game and eating hot wings and laughing about stuff that is just so stupid that its hilarious. Or on the other hand, if you are a guy, you probably are just imagining if you will get lucky. No offense. I’m sure that there are many decent guys and I’m just talking about the scummy ones in my grade. And you are probably thinking that I am pretty judgmental. Yes I am. But only if you have hurt someone close to me. Otherwise you can tell me anything and I will somehow relate to it. If you guys have had an experience that you want me to know about and maybe relate to, leave it in the comments and chances are I will have a story that relates!!!

Men. Boys. Fathers. Guys.

Leave a Reply

